Past Events

 
  1. Fri Feb 27 2015

    Beer and Cheese Tastings!

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets locations

    Filed under: community in-store adult-beverage

  2. Sun Feb 22 2015

    Nugget Markets Gluten-Free Store Tour

    Begins at 11:30 AM

    Location: Nugget Markets El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store

  3. Sun Feb 22 2015

    Getty Owl Run/Walk 2015

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  4. Sat Feb 21 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Cheddar is Better

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  5. Fri Feb 20 2015
  6. Sun Feb 15 2015

    Nugget Markets Lemon Plum Sampling Event

    From 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Multiple

    Filed under: in-store produce

  7. Sat Feb 14 2015

    Nugget Markets Lemon Plum Sampling Event

    From 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Multiple

    Filed under: in-store produce

  8. Fri Feb 13 2015
  9. Fri Feb 13 2015

    Nugget Markets Lemon Plum Sampling Event

    From 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets, Davis (Mace)

    Filed under: in-store produce

  10. Fri Feb 6 2015
  11. Sat Jan 31 2015
  12. Fri Jan 23 2015
  13. Fri Jan 23 2015

    Heroes Recognition - American Red Cross

    Begins at 11:00 AM

    Location: Woodland CA

    Filed under: community

  14. Fri Jan 16 2015
  15. Fri Jan 9 2015