Past Events

 
  1. Fri Aug 29 2014
  2. Sat Aug 23 2014

    Village Feast

    Begins at 12:00 PM

    Location: Davis CA CA

  3. Fri Aug 15 2014
  4. Sat Aug 9 2014

    Local Love Fair - Nugget Markets, Mace Blvd.

    From 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Davis, CA

    Filed under: community in-store

  5. Fri Aug 8 2014
  6. Fri Aug 1 2014

    New Belgium Clips Beer & Film Tour

    Begins at 7:30 PM

    Location: Davis CA

  7. Fri Aug 1 2014

    American Cheese Society - Festival of Cheese

    Begins at 7:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

  8. Fri Aug 1 2014
  9. Jul – Aug 29–1 2014

    American Cheese Society - Celebrate the American Cheese Plate

    From 7/29/2014 to 8/1/2014

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  10. Fri Jul 25 2014
  11. Fri Jul 18 2014
  12. Sat Jul 12 2014

    Bastille Day Feast - Winters Farm to School

    Location: Winters CA

    Filed under: community

  13. Fri Jul 11 2014
  14. Fri Jun 27 2014
  15. Fri Jun 20 2014