Past Events

 
  1. Sun Sep 28 2014

    I Am for the Child - Yolo CASA Fundraiser

    Begins at 4:30 PM

    Location: Winters CA

  2. Sun Sep 28 2014

    Mustard Seed Spin 2014

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  3. Sat Sep 27 2014

    Farm to Fork Festival 2014

    From 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

  4. Sat Sep 27 2014

    Run for Courage 2014 - Folsom

    From 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Location: Folsom CA

    Filed under: community

  5. Fri Sep 26 2014
  6. Tue Sep 23 2014

    Sacramento Speaker Series - Alice Waters

    Begins at 8:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

  7. Sat Sep 20 2014

    Rebels with a Cause - Driving Out Violence fundraiser

    Begins at 4:00 PM

    Location: Woodland CA

  8. Sat Sep 20 2014

    Heart Walk 2014 - American Heart Association

    Begins at 8:30 AM

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  9. Fri Sep 19 2014
  10. Sat Sep 13 2014

    Splash 2014

    Begins at 6:30 PM

    Location: Roseville CA

  11. Sat Sep 13 2014

    Farm to Table Dinner - Yolo County Farm Bureau

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Woodland CA

  12. Sat Sep 13 2014

    Farm to Every Fork - Ending Hunger in our Region

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  13. Fri Sep 12 2014
  14. Sun Sep 7 2014

    Yolo Land Trust - A Day in the Country

    From 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Clarksburg CA

    Filed under: community

  15. Fri Sep 5 2014