Past Events

 
  1. Sat Mar 21 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Viva la Fromage (French Cheese)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  2. Fri Mar 20 2015
  3. Fri Mar 20 2015

    9th Annual California's Artisan Cheese Festival

    Location: Petaluma CA

    Filed under: community

  4. Mar 11–17 2015

    The British are Coming!

    From 3/11/2015 to 3/17/2015

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  5. Mar 9–10 2015

    Empty Bowls - River City Food Bank

    From 3/9/2015 5:30 PM to 3/10/2015 11:30 AM

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  6. Fri Mar 6 2015
  7. Wed Mar 4 2015

    Beer and Cheese Tastings!

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets locations

    Filed under: community in-store adult-beverage

  8. Fri Feb 27 2015

    Beer and Cheese Tastings!

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets locations

    Filed under: community in-store adult-beverage

  9. Sun Feb 22 2015

    Nugget Markets Gluten-Free Store Tour

    Begins at 11:30 AM

    Location: Nugget Markets El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store

  10. Sun Feb 22 2015

    Getty Owl Run/Walk 2015

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  11. Sat Feb 21 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Cheddar is Better

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  12. Fri Feb 20 2015
  13. Sun Feb 15 2015

    Nugget Markets Lemon Plum Sampling Event

    From 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Multiple

    Filed under: in-store produce

  14. Sat Feb 14 2015

    Nugget Markets Lemon Plum Sampling Event

    From 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Multiple

    Filed under: in-store produce

  15. Fri Feb 13 2015