Past Events

 
  1. Sat Sep 13 2014

    Farm to Every Fork - Ending Hunger in our Region

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  2. Fri Sep 12 2014
  3. Sun Sep 7 2014

    Yolo Land Trust - A Day in the Country

    From 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Clarksburg CA

    Filed under: community

  4. Fri Sep 5 2014
  5. Fri Aug 29 2014
  6. Sat Aug 23 2014

    Village Feast

    Begins at 12:00 PM

    Location: Davis CA CA

  7. Fri Aug 15 2014
  8. Sat Aug 9 2014

    Local Love Fair - Nugget Markets, Mace Blvd.

    From 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Davis, CA

    Filed under: community in-store

  9. Fri Aug 8 2014
  10. Fri Aug 1 2014

    New Belgium Clips Beer & Film Tour

    Begins at 7:30 PM

    Location: Davis CA

  11. Fri Aug 1 2014

    American Cheese Society - Festival of Cheese

    Begins at 7:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

  12. Fri Aug 1 2014
  13. Jul – Aug 29–1 2014

    American Cheese Society - Celebrate the American Cheese Plate

    From 7/29/2014 to 8/1/2014

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  14. Fri Jul 25 2014
  15. Fri Jul 18 2014