Past Events

 
  1. Sat Jul 11 2015

    Bastille Day Feast - Winters Farm to School

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Winters CA

    Filed under: community

  2. Jul 11–12 2015

    Cameron Park Community Camp Out

    From 7/11/2015 to 7/12/2015

    Location: Cameron Park CA

    Filed under: community

  3. Fri Jul 10 2015
  4. Sat Jul 4 2015

    4th of July Criterium

    Begins at 7:00 AM

    Location: Davis CA

    Filed under: community

  5. Sun Jun 28 2015

    Sunday on the Green - Hands 4 Hope

    Location: Cameron Park CA

    Filed under: community

  6. Sat Jun 27 2015

    Summer Spectacular 2015

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: Cameron Park, CA

    Filed under: community

  7. Fri Jun 26 2015
  8. Sat Jun 20 2015

    Wine at Town Center 2015

    From 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills CA

    Filed under: community

  9. Sat Jun 20 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—American Originals

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  10. Fri Jun 19 2015
  11. Fri Jun 12 2015
  12. Fri Jun 5 2015
  13. Sat May 30 2015

    Davis Beer and Cider Festival 2015

    From 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Location: Davis CA

    Filed under: community

  14. Sat May 30 2015

    Chalk on the Block

    Begins at 8:00 AM

    Location: Woodland CA

    Filed under: community

  15. Fri May 29 2015