Past Events

 
  1. Fri Feb 13 2015

    Nugget Markets Lemon Plum Sampling Event

    From 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets, Davis (Mace)

    Filed under: in-store produce

  2. Fri Feb 6 2015
  3. Sat Jan 31 2015
  4. Fri Jan 23 2015
  5. Fri Jan 23 2015

    Heroes Recognition - American Red Cross

    Begins at 11:00 AM

    Location: Woodland CA

    Filed under: community

  6. Fri Jan 16 2015
  7. Fri Jan 9 2015
  8. Fri Dec 19 2014
  9. Fri Dec 5 2014
  10. Tue Dec 2 2014

    Merriment on Main - Vacaville

    Begins at 4:30 PM

    Location: Vacaville CA

  11. Fri Nov 21 2014
  12. Fri Nov 14 2014
  13. Fri Nov 7 2014
  14. Fri Oct 17 2014
  15. Thu Oct 16 2014

    Empty Bowls - 4th and Hope

    From 11:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    Location: Woodland CA

    Filed under: community