Past Events

 
  1. Fri Sep 26 2014
  2. Tue Sep 23 2014

    Sacramento Speaker Series - Alice Waters

    Begins at 8:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

  3. Sat Sep 20 2014

    Rebels with a Cause - Driving Out Violence fundraiser

    Begins at 4:00 PM

    Location: Woodland CA

  4. Sat Sep 20 2014

    Heart Walk 2014 - American Heart Association

    Begins at 8:30 AM

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  5. Fri Sep 19 2014
  6. Sat Sep 13 2014

    Splash 2014

    Begins at 6:30 PM

    Location: Roseville CA

  7. Sat Sep 13 2014

    Farm to Table Dinner - Yolo County Farm Bureau

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Woodland CA

  8. Sat Sep 13 2014

    Farm to Every Fork - Ending Hunger in our Region

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  9. Fri Sep 12 2014
  10. Sun Sep 7 2014

    Yolo Land Trust - A Day in the Country

    From 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Clarksburg CA

    Filed under: community

  11. Fri Sep 5 2014
  12. Fri Aug 29 2014
  13. Sat Aug 23 2014

    Village Feast

    Begins at 12:00 PM

    Location: Davis CA CA

  14. Fri Aug 15 2014
  15. Sat Aug 9 2014

    Local Love Fair - Nugget Markets, Mace Blvd.

    From 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Davis, CA

    Filed under: community in-store