Past Events

 
  1. Fri Apr 24 2015
  2. Sat Apr 18 2015

    March for Babies 2015 - North Bay and Solano

    Begins at 8:00 AM

    Location: North Bay and Solano

    Filed under: community

  3. Fri Apr 17 2015
  4. Fri Apr 10 2015
  5. Fri Apr 3 2015
  6. Fri Mar 27 2015
  7. Sat Mar 21 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Viva la Fromage (French Cheese)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  8. Fri Mar 20 2015
  9. Fri Mar 20 2015

    9th Annual California's Artisan Cheese Festival

    Location: Petaluma CA

    Filed under: community

  10. Mar 11–17 2015

    The British are Coming!

    From 3/11/2015 to 3/17/2015

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  11. Mar 9–10 2015

    Empty Bowls - River City Food Bank

    From 3/9/2015 5:30 PM to 3/10/2015 11:30 AM

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  12. Fri Mar 6 2015
  13. Wed Mar 4 2015

    Beer and Cheese Tastings!

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets locations

    Filed under: community in-store adult-beverage

  14. Fri Feb 27 2015

    Beer and Cheese Tastings!

    Begins at 5:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets locations

    Filed under: community in-store adult-beverage

  15. Sun Feb 22 2015

    Nugget Markets Gluten-Free Store Tour

    Begins at 11:30 AM

    Location: Nugget Markets El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store