Past Events

 
  1. Fri Jun 27 2014
  2. Fri Jun 20 2014
  3. Sat Jun 14 2014

    Wine at Town Center 2014

    From 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills

    Filed under: community

  4. Fri Jun 13 2014
  5. Jun 11–17 2014

    Fromage du Jour-Nugget Markets

    From 6/11/2014 to 6/17/2014

    Location: CA

    Filed under: cheese

  6. Sat Jun 7 2014

    Davis BeerFest 2014

    From 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Location: Davis CA

  7. Fri Jun 6 2014
  8. Fri May 30 2014
  9. May 24–26 2014

    AYSO World Cup Soccer 2014

    From 5/24/2014 to 5/26/2014

    Location: Davis CA

  10. Fri May 23 2014
  11. Thu May 22 2014

    Perspectives on Agriculture

    From 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

  12. May 22–23 2014

    Rub With Love Marinade Demo

    From 5/22/2014 to 5/23/2014

    Filed under: in-store meat

  13. Sat May 17 2014
  14. Fri May 16 2014
  15. Sat May 10 2014

    Fresh To Market Event- Nugget Markets, Covell Blvd.

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Davis, CA

    Filed under: community in-store