Past Events

 
  1. Thu Oct 31 2013

    Spooky Spectacular- Nugget Markets, Woodland

    From 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Woodland CA

    Filed under: in-store healthy-living coffee-bar cheese meat deli bakery produce

  2. Fri Oct 25 2013
  3. Sun Oct 20 2013

    Cheese the Day!

    From 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  4. Sat Oct 19 2013

    Cheese the Day!

    From 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  5. Fri Oct 18 2013
  6. Fri Oct 18 2013

    Cheese the Day!

    From 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Location: Multiple

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  7. Sat Oct 12 2013
  8. Fri Oct 11 2013
  9. Sat Oct 5 2013

    Specialty Cheese Course- Nugget Markets, El Dorado Hills

    From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  10. Oct 5–6 2013

    Hoes Down Harvest Festival

    From 10/5/2013 10:00 AM to 10/6/2013 5:00 PM

    Location: Capay Valley, CA

    Filed under: community

  11. Fri Oct 4 2013

    The Palate Project - A Culinary Experience for a Local Cause

    From 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Good Life Garden, Robert Mondavi Institute

    Filed under: community adult-beverage

  12. Fri Oct 4 2013
  13. Sun Sep 29 2013

    Mustard Seed Spin

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  14. Sat Sep 28 2013

    Farm to Fork Festival

    From 11:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  15. Sat Sep 28 2013

    4th Annual Run for Courage

    Location: Folsom CA

    Filed under: community