Past Events

 
  1. Sat Jul 20 2013

    Specialty Cheese Course- Nugget Markets, El Dorado Hills

    From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  2. Fri Jul 19 2013
  3. Sat Jul 13 2013

    Bastille Day Feast - Winters Farm to School

    Location: Winters CA

    Filed under: community

  4. Fri Jul 12 2013
  5. Fri Jul 5 2013
  6. Thu Jul 4 2013

    4th of July Criterium - Davis Bike Club

    Location: Davis CA

    Filed under: community

  7. Thu Jul 4 2013
  8. Jul 1–31 2013

    Placer Water Polo Club Matching Fund Drive

    From 7/1/2013 to 7/31/2013

    Location: Roseville CA

  9. Sat Jun 29 2013

    Local Love Fair

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets, Davis (Covell Blvd.)

    Filed under: in-store

  10. Fri Jun 28 2013
  11. Sat Jun 22 2013

    Specialty Cheese Course- Nugget Markets, Vacaville

    From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Location: Vacaville CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  12. Sat Jun 22 2013

    Local Love Fair

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets, Roseville

    Filed under: in-store

  13. Sat Jun 22 2013

    Local Love Fair

    Begins at 11:00 AM

    Location: Roseville

    Filed under: community

  14. Fri Jun 21 2013
  15. Sat Jun 15 2013

    Local Love Fair - El Dorado Hills

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets, El Dorado Hills

    Filed under: in-store