Past Events

 
  1. Thu Jul 4 2013

    4th of July Criterium - Davis Bike Club

    Location: Davis CA

    Filed under: community

  2. Thu Jul 4 2013
  3. Jul 1–31 2013

    Placer Water Polo Club Matching Fund Drive

    From 7/1/2013 to 7/31/2013

    Location: Roseville CA

  4. Sat Jun 29 2013

    Local Love Fair

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets, Davis (Covell Blvd.)

    Filed under: in-store

  5. Fri Jun 28 2013
  6. Sat Jun 22 2013

    Specialty Cheese Course- Nugget Markets, Vacaville

    From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Location: Vacaville CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  7. Sat Jun 22 2013

    Local Love Fair

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets, Roseville

    Filed under: in-store

  8. Sat Jun 22 2013

    Local Love Fair

    Begins at 11:00 AM

    Location: Roseville

    Filed under: community

  9. Fri Jun 21 2013
  10. Sat Jun 15 2013

    Local Love Fair - El Dorado Hills

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets, El Dorado Hills

    Filed under: in-store

  11. Fri Jun 14 2013
  12. Jun 8–7 2013

    Wine at Town Center

    Begins at 6:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills CA

    Filed under: community

  13. Sat Jun 8 2013

    Specialty Cheese Course- Nugget Markets, El Dorado Hills

    From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  14. Fri Jun 7 2013
  15. Sat Jun 1 2013

    Davis BeerFest 2013

    From 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Location: Davis CA