Upcoming Events

 
  1. Fri Apr 3 2015
  2. Fri Apr 10 2015
  3. Fri Apr 17 2015
  4. Sat Apr 18 2015

    March for Babies 2015 - North Bay and Solano

    Begins at 8:00 AM

    Location: North Bay and Solano

    Filed under: community

  5. Fri Apr 24 2015
  6. Sat Apr 25 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Not so Baaaaaaad (Sheep & Goat Cheese)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  7. Tue May 5 2015

    Big Day of Giving 2015

    Location: Sacramento area

    Filed under: community

  8. Sat May 23 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—What's in a Number? (Effects of Aging)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  9. Sat Jun 20 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—American Originals

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  10. Sat Jul 18 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Formaggio for You! (Italian Cheese)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  11. Sat Aug 22 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Curds & Suds for Your Tastebuds (Cheese & Beer)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  12. Sat Sep 26 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Entertaining with Cheese

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese