Upcoming Events

 
  1. Fri May 29 2015
  2. Sat May 30 2015

    Chalk on the Block

    Begins at 8:00 AM

    Location: Woodland CA

    Filed under: community

  3. Sat May 30 2015

    Davis Beer and Cider Festival 2015

    From 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Location: Davis CA

    Filed under: community

  4. Fri Jun 5 2015
  5. Fri Jun 12 2015
  6. Fri Jun 19 2015
  7. Sat Jun 20 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—American Originals

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  8. Sat Jun 20 2015

    Wine at Town Center 2014

    From 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills CA

    Filed under: community

  9. Fri Jun 26 2015
  10. Sun Jun 28 2015

    Sunday on the Green - Hands 4 Hope

    Location: Cameron Park CA

    Filed under: community

  11. Sat Jul 11 2015

    Bastille Day Feast - Winters Farm to School

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Winters CA

    Filed under: community

  12. Sat Jul 18 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Formaggio for You! (Italian Cheese)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  13. Sat Aug 22 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Curds & Suds for Your Tastebuds (Cheese & Beer)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  14. Sat Sep 26 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Entertaining with Cheese

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese