Past Events

 
  1. Fri Jul 31 2015
  2. Sat Jul 25 2015
  3. Fri Jul 24 2015
  4. Sat Jul 18 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Formaggio for You! (Italian Cheese)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  5. Fri Jul 17 2015
  6. Sat Jul 11 2015
  7. Sat Jul 11 2015

    Bastille Day Feast - Winters Farm to School

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Winters CA

    Filed under: community

  8. Jul 11–12 2015

    Cameron Park Community Camp Out

    From 7/11/2015 to 7/12/2015

    Location: Cameron Park CA

    Filed under: community

  9. Fri Jul 10 2015
  10. Sat Jul 4 2015

    4th of July Criterium

    Begins at 7:00 AM

    Location: Davis CA

    Filed under: community

  11. Sun Jun 28 2015

    Sunday on the Green - Hands 4 Hope

    Location: Cameron Park CA

    Filed under: community

  12. Sat Jun 27 2015

    Summer Spectacular 2015

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: Cameron Park, CA

    Filed under: community

  13. Fri Jun 26 2015
  14. Sat Jun 20 2015

    Wine at Town Center 2015

    From 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills CA

    Filed under: community

  15. Sat Jun 20 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—American Originals

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese