Past Events

 
  1. Sat Jul 25 2015
  2. Fri Jul 24 2015
  3. Sat Jul 18 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Formaggio for You! (Italian Cheese)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  4. Fri Jul 17 2015
  5. Sat Jul 11 2015
  6. Sat Jul 11 2015

    Bastille Day Feast - Winters Farm to School

    From 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: Winters CA

    Filed under: community

  7. Jul 11–12 2015

    Cameron Park Community Camp Out

    From 7/11/2015 to 7/12/2015

    Location: Cameron Park CA

    Filed under: community

  8. Fri Jul 10 2015
  9. Sat Jul 4 2015

    4th of July Criterium

    Begins at 7:00 AM

    Location: Davis CA

    Filed under: community

  10. Sun Jun 28 2015

    Sunday on the Green - Hands 4 Hope

    Location: Cameron Park CA

    Filed under: community

  11. Sat Jun 27 2015

    Summer Spectacular 2015

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: Cameron Park, CA

    Filed under: community

  12. Fri Jun 26 2015
  13. Sat Jun 20 2015

    Wine at Town Center 2015

    From 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills CA

    Filed under: community

  14. Sat Jun 20 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—American Originals

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  15. Fri Jun 19 2015