Past Events

 
  1. Fri Dec 19 2014
  2. Fri Dec 5 2014
  3. Tue Dec 2 2014

    Merriment on Main - Vacaville

    Begins at 4:30 PM

    Location: Vacaville CA

  4. Fri Nov 21 2014
  5. Fri Nov 14 2014
  6. Fri Nov 7 2014
  7. Fri Oct 17 2014
  8. Thu Oct 16 2014

    Empty Bowls - 4th and Hope

    From 11:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    Location: Woodland CA

    Filed under: community

  9. Fri Oct 10 2014
  10. Sat Oct 4 2014

    Hoes Down Harvest Festival 2014

    Begins at 10:00 AM

    Location: Guinda CA

  11. Sun Sep 28 2014

    I Am for the Child - Yolo CASA Fundraiser

    Begins at 4:30 PM

    Location: Winters CA

  12. Sun Sep 28 2014

    Mustard Seed Spin 2014

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  13. Sat Sep 27 2014

    Farm to Fork Festival 2014

    From 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Sacramento CA

  14. Sat Sep 27 2014

    Run for Courage 2014 - Folsom

    From 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Location: Folsom CA

    Filed under: community

  15. Fri Sep 26 2014