Past Events

 
  1. Sat May 23 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—What's in a Number? (Effects of Aging)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  2. May 23–25 2015

    AYSO World Cup Soccer 2015

    From 5/23/2015 to 5/25/2015

    Location: Davis CA

    Filed under: community

  3. Fri May 22 2015
  4. May 16–17 2015

    Relay for Life 2015 - Davis, CA

    From 5/16/2015 10:00 AM to 5/17/2015 10:00 AM

    Location: Davis CA

    Filed under: community

  5. Fri May 15 2015
  6. Fri May 8 2015
  7. Tue May 5 2015

    Big Day of Giving 2015

    Location: Sacramento area

    Filed under: community

  8. Fri May 1 2015
  9. Sat Apr 25 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Not so Baaaaaaad (Sheep & Goat Cheese)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  10. Fri Apr 24 2015
  11. Sat Apr 18 2015

    March for Babies 2015 - North Bay and Solano

    Begins at 8:00 AM

    Location: North Bay and Solano

    Filed under: community

  12. Fri Apr 17 2015
  13. Fri Apr 10 2015
  14. Fri Apr 3 2015
  15. Fri Mar 27 2015