Past Events

 
  1. Sun Feb 22 2015

    Nugget Markets Gluten-Free Store Tour

    Begins at 11:30 AM

    Location: Nugget Markets El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store

  2. Sun Feb 22 2015

    Getty Owl Run/Walk 2015

    Location: Sacramento CA

    Filed under: community

  3. Sat Feb 21 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Cheddar is Better

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  4. Fri Feb 20 2015
  5. Sun Feb 15 2015

    Nugget Markets Lemon Plum Sampling Event

    From 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Multiple

    Filed under: in-store produce

  6. Sat Feb 14 2015

    Nugget Markets Lemon Plum Sampling Event

    From 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Multiple

    Filed under: in-store produce

  7. Fri Feb 13 2015
  8. Fri Feb 13 2015

    Nugget Markets Lemon Plum Sampling Event

    From 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Nugget Markets, Davis (Mace)

    Filed under: in-store produce

  9. Fri Feb 6 2015
  10. Sat Jan 31 2015
  11. Fri Jan 23 2015
  12. Fri Jan 23 2015

    Heroes Recognition - American Red Cross

    Begins at 11:00 AM

    Location: Woodland CA

    Filed under: community

  13. Fri Jan 16 2015
  14. Fri Jan 9 2015
  15. Fri Dec 19 2014