Upcoming Events

 
  1. Fri May 22 2015
  2. Sat May 23 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—What's in a Number? (Effects of Aging)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  3. Fri May 29 2015
  4. Fri Jun 5 2015
  5. Fri Jun 12 2015
  6. Fri Jun 19 2015
  7. Sat Jun 20 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—American Originals

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  8. Fri Jun 26 2015
  9. Sat Jul 18 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Formaggio for You! (Italian Cheese)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  10. Sat Aug 22 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Curds & Suds for Your Tastebuds (Cheese & Beer)

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  11. Sat Sep 26 2015

    Specialty Cheese Class—Entertaining with Cheese

    Begins at 2:00 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills, CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese