Past Events

 
  1. Aug 19–25 2013

    Davis Beer Week

    From 8/19/2013 to 8/25/2013

    Location: Davis CA

    Filed under: community

  2. Sat Aug 17 2013
  3. Sat Aug 17 2013

    Local Love Fair- Nugget Markets, Roseville

    From 11:30 AM to 3:00 PM

    Filed under: community in-store

  4. Fri Aug 16 2013
  5. Sat Aug 10 2013

    Specialty Cheese Course- Nugget Markets, El Dorado Hills

    From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  6. Fri Aug 9 2013
  7. Aug 8–9 2013

    Backpacks for Kids

    From 8/8/2013 to 8/9/2013

    Location: Woodland CA

    Filed under: community

  8. Fri Aug 2 2013
  9. Sat Jul 27 2013

    Specialty Cheese Course- Nugget Markets, Vacaville

    From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Location: Vacaville CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  10. Fri Jul 26 2013
  11. Sat Jul 20 2013

    Specialty Cheese Course- Nugget Markets, El Dorado Hills

    From 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Location: El Dorado Hills CA

    Filed under: in-store cheese

  12. Fri Jul 19 2013
  13. Sat Jul 13 2013

    Bastille Day Feast - Winters Farm to School

    Location: Winters CA

    Filed under: community

  14. Fri Jul 12 2013
  15. Fri Jul 5 2013